Watson World Banner Menu Home Local Internet The Boys Family Trips Sports Genealogy Cars Hemophilia Sacketts Star Wars

          

Fillmore High School
J. V. Football
Schedule / Results
2006


Click On Links For Pictures

(click here to go back to main menu)

 

          

 Date Opponent Site Results
Fri - 9/1/06 Channel Islands Home W 19-7
Sat - 9/9/06 L.A. Baptist Alemany W 29-7
Fri - 9/15/06 Mojave Mojave W 30-20
Fri - 9/22/06 Kilpatrick (Homecoming Cancelled) Home

Cancelled (Fires)

Fri - 9/29/06 Carpenteria Carpenteria W 35-28
Fri - 10/7/06 Santa Paula Home W 33-12
Thu - 10/19/06 Villanova Nordhoff W 34-0
Fri - 10/27/06 Malibu Home W 49-6
Sat - 11/4/06 Santa Clara Santa Clara W 13-8
Fri - 11/10/06 Bishop Diego Home W 40-14
The Fillmore Flashes JV team finished their season 9-0 and won the Frontier League Championship!
Fillmore High School Images   Fillmore High School
This site is not affiliated or endorsed by Fillmore High School - all rights reserved
 
ABOUT US          CONTACT US