Watson World Banner Home Local Internet The Boys Family Trips Sports Genealogy Cars Hemophilia Sacketts Star Wars Menu
2007 Fillmore HS JV Baseball

Below are links to box scores and statistics for the Fillmore High School JV Baseball team.  I do not keep track of the opponent team players, substitutions or other various statistics. I use a generic opponent team file to score with.  I use Baseball Scorebook for scorekeeping.

The Scoresheets are in Adobe's PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat. 

Statistics

Batting

Batting Stats Legend
Fielding

Fielding Stats Legend
Pitching

Pitching Stats Legend
Running

Running Stats Legend
Record

Overall: 10-9-1                  League: 2-7-1 (*)

Home Record: 5-5-1                                            Away Record: 5-4
 

Mar 2 Fri Taft
3:00 a.m.
Woodland Hills W 8-4
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 6 Tue San Marcos
3:00 p.m.
Fillmore JV L 13-7
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 9 Fri Reseda
3:00 p.m.
Reseda W 23 - 0
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 13 Tue Beverly Hills
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV W 4-12
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 17 Sat Carpenteria
11:00 a.m.
Carpenteria W 11-5
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 20 Tue Morningside
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV -- Rained Out
Mar 24 Sat L.A. Baptist (Game 1)
11:00 a.m.
Fillmore JV W 6-9
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 24 Sat L.A.Baptist (Game 2)
2:00 p.m.
Fillmore JV L 10-3
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 28 Wed Oak Park *
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV L 11-6
Scoresheet / Box Score
Mar 30 Fri Oak Park *
3:30 p.m.
Oak Park L 6-9
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 3 Tue St. Bonaventure *
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV L 10-0
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 5 Thu St. Bonaventure *
1:00 p.m.
Ventura L 0-19
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 11 Wed Nordhoff *
3:30 p.m.
Ojai W 10-1
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 13 Fri Nordhoff *
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV L 8-7
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 18 Wed Oaks Christian *
3:30 p.m.
Westlake Village L 4-7
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 20 Fri Oaks Christian *
PPD - Rain
Fillmore JV -- PPD - Rain
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 23 Mon Oaks Christian *
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV T 7-7
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 24 Tue Grace Brethren
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV W 8-28
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 28 Sat Linfield Christian
11:00 a.m.
Fillmore JV W 6-8
Scoresheet / Box Score
Apr 28 Sat Linfield Christian
2:00 p.m.
Fillmore JV W 2-5
Scoresheet / Box Score
May 2 Wed Malibu *
3:30 p.m.
Malibu L 3-15
Scoresheet / Box Score
May 4 Fri Malibu *
3:30 p.m.
Fillmore JV W 3-8
Scoresheet / Box Score
May 8 Tue Santa Clara
3:30 p.m.
Oxnard W 9-1
Scoresheet / Box Score
           
ABOUT US     CONTACT US